Stephanie Cleye – Director of Children’s Ministries

stephanie.cleye@mypcom.com



Kristen Cerfogli – Sunday School Coordinator

Sunday programming including children’s curriculum, volunteer staffing and scheduling
kristen.cerfogli@mypcom.com



Becky Pacini – Kidz Club Coordinator

Kidz Club events including monthly family programs: Family Game Night, Fall Fest, Parents Night Out, Lent Events & Family Service Projects
becky.pacini@mypcom.com



Fran Doyle – Family Events Coordinator

Family events including Advent Workshop, Family Caroling, Spring Family Class & MV 4th of July Street Faire
fran.doyle@mypcom.com



Alyona Koolhaas – Nursery Coordinator

Nursery and toddler care for newborn through 2 years old
alyona.koolhaas@mypcom.com



Sara Clay – Administrative Assistant, Children’s Ministries

sara.clay@mypcom.com



Lillian Ferguson – MOPPETS Coordinator

Children’s curriculum and staffing for MOPS bi-weekly program
lilyferguson@cox.net